Wales Mistresses 

Welcome to the Mistress UK Wales Mistresses Section

Mistresses in Wales are listed here on the Wales Mistresses page. If you would like to add your Wales Mistress site to these free listings please click here for details. Or for a Premium Photo Listing please click here

 Mistress UK - Mistress Whips the Newport Mistress Mistress UK - Advertise here

Fetish & Control – Cardiff – www.fetishandcontrolcardiff.co.uk

Miss Deelight – Newport – www.missdeelight.com

Mistress Poshtotti – Wales/Haverfordwest – http://www.mistressposhtotti.uk/

Mistress Nikky French – Bristol / South Wales – www.mistressnikkyfrench.com

Mistress Real – Wales / South West – www.mistressreal.net

Mistress Whips – Newport – www.mistress-whips.com

Mistress Jenna – North Wales – www.mistressjenna.co.uk

Miss Jessica Wood – Cardiff – www.missjessicawood.co.uk

Mistress Lashes – Cardiff – www.mistresslashes.com

Mistress Zeena – Swansea – www.wales-mistress.co.uk

Head Mistress Spice – Port Talbot – www.headmistress-spice.co.uk

Mistress R’eal – South Wales – www.mistressreal.net

Mistress Donnamatrix – Cardiff – www.donnamatrix.me

Miss Deelight – South Wales/Bristol – www.missdeelight.com

The Mistress Sadie – Cardiff – www.themistresssadie.com

Wales Mistresses are listed here on the Wales Mistress page. If you would like to add your Wales Mistress site to these free listings please click here for details